Tora Oh Tidak !


Sunday, November 7, 2010 | 4:08 AM | 0 comments
ohyeah !this quotes is absltly rite i always do that and trying to be better diffrent first ;)
and to people out there ,hey ?!stop telling the fake shit story about me .if u dunt like me or another else just come and talk face to face with me .but actually i dunt have any time for the bitchers like "you" HAHA .just please ,i begging you get out from my life ,urgh suck !first time i meet you , yes i admit that u the ones i like .but after i truly know u ,u makes me ask for my self , am i do the rite choice .and the answer is NO !
to the one i hate the most ; mhm ;) thanks for evrythings .and im sorry for being rude to you ;) i have to ,
if u read this .3 words for u
1.you suck
2.you shit
3.you bitch
i hate you :)

*kalo salah bertaip omputeh hahahah[wut tatao ja].lantax lah ,tada kaciao sapa pung mehh ;)

*mbe aku slu kata . "apa yg tora speaking aku pon tataw ;) HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA

Older Post | Newer Post
Disclaimer


Hey You,Chee Tora here .

Entry About

Tagboard


Credit's section

Template By: Eniq
Tutorial: Jaja
Editor: Your Name Here